quick question about RE and credit. - Posted by Jeryl

Posted by Dave from Mi. on March 13, 1999 at 21:23:02:

HEY BILL YOU’RE ALRIGHT !! I MEAN ENCOURAGING THE LAD ! THANKS FOR PUTTING THINGS INTO PRESPECTIVE FOR US ALL!!

quick question about RE and credit. - Posted by Jeryl

Posted by Jeryl on March 11, 1999 at 22:38:06:

I’m still very new to this RE game. I have the CS course and checked out some books about RE, i read almost all the success stories articles, i am wondering however and this might be a stupid question my credit is bad i owe a credit card company about 1k, does anyone konw a good way to rebuild my credit after i pay off the credit card company? and is it impossible with this debt to the company to buy RE?

jeryl

Re: quick question about RE and credit. - Posted by Bill Gatten

Posted by Bill Gatten on March 12, 1999 at 19:45:10:

I love 'em when they’re babies!

YES! YES! In the Untied Snakes of America, you can not only become a millionaire with no money and bad credit, you can use it as a sales tool when you start doing your own success seminars. “Look’a me (the feller says), 20 years ago, I was a drunken derelict, washing dishes in my bath tub in my one bedroom apartment, feeling sorry for myself, head over heels in debt, a wart on my knee and not a penny to my name… then I found a nickle in the gutter and bought a used Foreclosure List… and now… check out my new Rolls Royce, my Rolex and my Roller Ball Montblanc!”