Realestate Course - Posted by Ricahrd

Posted by wayne on May 14, 2006 at 23:49:12:

Mike,

borrowing from a friend not only gets you a discount…but saves you from screaming at morons on the phone about unauthorized charges to your credit card and/or phone bills.

Realestate Course - Posted by Ricahrd

Posted by Ricahrd on March 30, 2006 at 13:15:16:

Hi can anyone out there recommend a great all around realestate course, for foreclosures, short sales, I’m a beginner and I would like to learn the whole business and I’m looking for that great course. Thanks Richard

Re: Realestate Course - Posted by dutch

Posted by dutch on March 30, 2006 at 21:58:24:

This business is just too vast and complicated to learn it all from a single course. The “all around” courses don’t go into enough detail in any one area to help much, just enough to get you into trouble.

Pick an area and go for it. the other stuff will start to make sense. “when the student is ready, the teacher will appear”.

Dutch

Re: Realestate Course - Posted by Bernie

Posted by Bernie on April 01, 2006 at 10:47:35:

I really suggest that you read this article.

Re: Realestate Course - Posted by Mike-BC

Posted by Mike-BC on April 04, 2006 at 24:05:21: