realestate investing course carlton sheets - Posted by timothy harper

Posted by Leah(ME) on June 22, 2000 at 09:15:33:

vladi can you give any reasons as why you don’t recommend cs? All info is greatly appreciated!
thanks Leah

realestate investing course carlton sheets - Posted by timothy harper

Posted by timothy harper on June 20, 2000 at 05:13:56:

I have no realestate background but I’m really interested
in the course, My situation is the no money down, I have
bad credit so it would be hard for me to buy a house with
no money down, tell me how can this be possible or is
impossible, please tell me how.

My other question is if I was to purchase the course and
once I’ve studied it do you need to take a test for a
license or does the course certify you.

Re: realestate investing course carlton sheets - Posted by Glenn Coleman

Posted by Glenn Coleman on March 07, 2002 at 09:37:14:

I purchased your course since May of last year. I have several problems and need your assistance.

1. My credit is not good therefore, how can I go out and get a house with no down payment, etc?

2. I do not know how to implement what I have learned from your course.

3. Is this really a profitable business for a beginner since I am hearing so much about real estate investing from people who have the money,etc to go about getting the property?

Re: realestate investing course carlton sheets - Posted by paul black

Posted by paul black on August 09, 2000 at 11:27:58:

Thanks for all your help.

Re: realestate investing course carlton sheets - Posted by Jim

Posted by Jim on June 21, 2000 at 01:05:07:

Tim,