Robert Liyosaki LIVE Today on CRE Radio - Posted by J.P. Vaughan

Posted by J.P. Vaughan on September 04, 2003 at 09:18:20:

“Creative Real Estate Investing” Radio Show

We are resuming our LIVE internet Radio Show starting
TODAY.

Our Featured Guest this week is famous financial freedom
educator, Robert Kiyosaki. He’s the #1 best-selling author
of “Rich Dad, Poor Dad” and he’s authored several other
bestsellers as well.

Robert will be with us for the entire hour, and he’ll be
sharing many of his proven, practical wealth-building
ideas that have changed so many lives for the better.

Tune in this Thursday, September 4th at 10:00am Pacific
(11:00am Mountain, 12:00pm Central, 1:00pm Eastern) to
learn all the details.

Just go to: http://www.wsradio.com/cre to listen in.

And here’s the best part… During the program, you can
call in with your questions. Just call 1-888-327-0061.

We hope you will join us for one of our most informative
shows of the year.

Sincerely,

JP Vaughan

P.S. If you can’t listen to the show live, you can
listen to the archived show at: