Sadly, I'm a sucker for get rich quick schemes - Posted by Michael Spinazzola

Posted by Lisa Wilmot on May 20, 2003 at 10:54:42:

I want my $550 back that I invested in you. Its not right that you take peoples money and then file bankrupy. If I don’t recieve any information I will be talking to a lawyer about the money you owe me.

Sadly, I’m a sucker for get rich quick schemes - Posted by Michael Spinazzola

Posted by Michael Spinazzola on February 28, 1999 at 08:46:47:

I’m currently a student of architecture at Iowa State University. Last year, I acquired a debt of $3,000 in credit card bills for books, drafting supplies, and wood for the models my classes demand of me. It’s tough being in a hole…I’m now buried in late charges and over the limit fees at the same time as I’m racking up a whopping $13,000/yr. out of state tuition fee. I need some kind of a grip before my poor credit marks me for life…So, I turn to infomercial Guru’s. I’ve bought Don Lapre’s package and I’ve been busting my ass washing cars at a dealership for a measley $6/hr to afford his advice. I wouldn’t suggest buying his program if you are a broke college kid. I need a new vehicle because the one I currently own has 150,000+ miles on it and it’s dying slowly as will my earning capacity if it does in fact go. So, I sent out $100 hard earned dollars to Consumer Information Services for listings of Auctions and foreclosed properties along with bidding tips. I received a listing of auctions in Georgia and upon calling to fix this problem, I found a recording telling me that this company has just recently been turned in to the collection agency. Well, needless to say I was upset but found myself interested in the investment power of foreclosed properties. I saw an ad under business opportunities in the USA TODAY and called to receive info on a company that claims you can invest in real estate using their money and share in the profit. Oh, now I was excited…This company is called “Nation-Wide Real